• Teacher Pages are coming!  Until then, quickly access our high school staff via this email directory section.

Role Name Email Contact
A.P/A.D. Mike Quinn mikequinn@lakewoodps.org
Guidance Secretary Karen Sage sagek@lakewoodps.org
Main Office Secretaries Anita Duits duitsar@lakewoodps.org
Shalea Backe shaleabacke@lakewoodps.org
Athletic Office Secretary Cameron Rowland camersonrowland@lakewoodps.org
Transportation Secretary Barb Ackerson barbackerson@lakewoodps.org
Transportation Director Nancy Batdorff nancybatdorff@lakewoodps.org
Principal Stephen Williams stephenwilliams@lakewoodps.org
Couselor Elizabeth Conroy elizabethconroy@lakewoodps.org
Counselor Miles Warren mileswarren@lakewoodps.org

High School Staff Email Directory

Lakewood Viking Mascot Imaage