• Teacher Pages are coming!  Until then, quickly access our high school staff via this email directory section.

Role Name Email Contact
A.P/A.D. Mike Quinn mikequinn@lakewoodps.org
Guidance Secretary MacKenzie Wells wellsm@lakewoodps.org
Main Office Secretaries Anita Duits duitsar@lakewoodps.org
Deb Erb derb@lakewoodps.org
Athletic Office Secretary Bobbie Madejczyk madejczykb@lakewoodps.org
Transportation Secretary Barb Ackerson barbackerson@lakewoodps.org
Transportation Director Nancy Batdorff nancybatdorff@lakewoodps.org
Principal Stephen Williams stephenwilliams@lakewoodps.org
Couselor Justin Knoth justinknoth@lakewoodps.org
Transportation Secretary Kim Currier kimcurrier@lakewoodps.org

High School Staff Email Directory

Lakewood Viking Mascot Imaage