• Teacher Pages are coming!  Until then, quickly access our high school staff via this email directory section.

Role Name Email Contact
A.P/A.D. Mike Quinn mikequinn@lakewoodps.org
Counselors Clair Rowland rowlandc@lakewoodps.org
Guidance Secretary MacKenzie Wells wellsm@lakewoodps.org
Main Office Secretaries Anita Duits duitsar@lakewoodps.org
Deb Erb derb@lakewoodps.org
Athletic Office Secretary Bobbi Madejczyk madejczykb@lakewoodps.org
Transportation Secretary Barb Ackerson barbackerson@lakewoodps.org
Teachers Denny Ackerson ackersond@lakewoodps.org
Alyssa Van't Hof alyssavanthof@lakewoodps.org
Doug Callaway callawayd@lakewoodps.org
Lydia Cobb cobbl@lakewoodps.org
Gina Tropf ginatropf@lakewoodps.org
Greg Forman gregforman@lakewoodps.org
Christine Grunewald grunewaldc@lakewoodps.org
Randall Hager hagerr@lakewoodps.org
Eric Hall halle@lakewoodps.org
Tony Harmer harmert@lakewoodps.org
Jim Hassett hassettj@lakewoodps.org
Shirlee Holston holstons@lakewoodps.org
Katie Kaatz kaatzk@lakewoodps.org
Keith Kadwell kadwellk@lakewoodps.org
Matt Markwart markwartm@lakewoodps.org
Nikki Mir mirn@lakewoodps.org
Kurt Murray murrayk@lakewoodps.org
Sue Peacock peacocks@lakewoodps.org

High School Staff Email Directory

Lakewood Viking Mascot Imaage