• Teacher Pages are coming!  Until then, quickly access our middle school staff via this email directory section.

Role Name Email Contact
Principal Kellie Rowland rowlandk@lakewoodps.org
Main Office Secretaries Karrie Carter carterk@lakewoodps.org
MacKenzie Wells wellsm@lakewoodps.org
Support Staff Chad Dickinson cdickinson@ioniaisd.org
Krystal Free kfree@ioniaisd.org
Lisa Bell lbell@lakewoodps.org
Ruth Lamb ruthlamb@lakewoodps.org
Food Service Director Matt Moore/Food Service moorem@lakewoodps.org
Speech Pam Thelen thelenp@lakewoodps.org
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Scott Millbrook scottmillbrook@lakewoodps.org

Middle School Staff Email Directory

Lakewood Viking Mascot Imaage