• Teacher Pages are coming!  Until then, quickly access our middle school staff via this email directory section.

Role Name Email Contact
Principal Kellie Rowland rowlandk@lakewoodps.org
Main Office Secretaries Karrie Carter carterk@lakewoodps.org
MacKenzie Wells wellsm@lakewoodps.org
Support Staff Chad Dickinson cdickinson@ioniaisd.org
Krystal Free kfree@ioniaisd.org
Lisa Bell lbell@lakewoodps.org
Ruth Lamb ruthlamb@lakewoodps.org
Middle School Teachers Alyssa Van't Hof alyssavanthof@lakewoodps.org
Amy O'Brien aobrien@lakewoodps.org
Kathryn Barbour barbourk@lakewoodps.org
Christy Carter carterc@lakewoodps.org
Christine Cosgrove christinecosgrove@lakewoodps.org
Kristin Clapp clappk@lakewoodps.org
Connie Renn connierenn@lakewoodps.org
Carrie Duffy duffyc@lakewoodps.org
Michelle Endsley endsleym@lakewoodps.org
Nick Hilley hilleyn@lakewoodps.org
Kate Prominski kprominski@lakewoodps.org
Carl Kutch kutchc@lakewoodps.org
Laura LaFave lafavel@lakewoodps.org
Buffy Meyers meyersb@lakewoodps.org
Russ Miller millerr@lakewoodps.org
Brooke Rooks rooksb@lakewoodps.org
Chris Savage savagec@lakewoodps.org
Tim Shank shankt@lakewoodps.org

Middle School Staff Email Directory

Lakewood Viking Mascot Imaage