• Teacher Pages are coming!  Until then, quickly access Lakewood Elementary staff via this email directory section.

Title Name Email Address
Principal Keith Carpenter carpenterk@lakewoodps.org
Secretary Janet Pennington penningtonj@lakewoodps.org
Receptionist Marcia Bossenbroek marciabossenbroek@lakewoodps.org
Behavioral Specialist Jamie Hickey jamiehickey@lakewoodps.org
Reading and Math Interventionist Lori Keiffer keifferl@lakewoodps.org
Reading and Math Interventionist Kimberly Schafer schaferk@lakewoodps.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Media specialist Denise Blackmer blackmerd@lakewoodps.org
Kitchen Missy Cronk cronkm@lakewoodps.org
Paraprofessional Anne Dubois adubois@lakewoodps.org
Paraprofessional Kim Durham durhamk@lakewoodps.org
Speech Terry Lay tlay@ioniaisd.org
Kitchen Barb Goetschy goetschyb@lakewoodps.org
Paraprofessional Darlene Goodemoot goodemootd@lakewoodps.org
Paraprofessional Janet Michaud jmichaud@lakewoodps.org
Paraprofessional Teresa Makley makleyt@lakewoodps.org
School Psychologist Trisha Hassett thassett@ioniaisd.org
District MTSS Coordinator/Instructional Coach Jonelle McGinn jonellemcginn@lakewoodps.org

Lakewood Elementary Email Directory

Lakewood Viking Mascot Image